Term Dates

2021

TERM 1

Australia Day Public Holiday Tuesday 26 January
Term 1 Commences Monday 1 February
Regatta Day Public Holiday Monday 8 February
Eight Hours Day Public Holiday Monday 8 March
Term 1 Concludes Thursday 1 April
Easter Break Friday 2 to Tuesday 6 April
Term 1 Holidays Friday 2 April to Wednesday 21 April

TERM 2

Term 2 Commences Thursday 22 April
ANZAC Day Public Holiday Sunday 25 April
Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday Monday 14 June
Term 2 Concludes Friday 2 July
Term 2 Holidays Saturday 3 July to Monday 19 July

TERM 3

Term 3 Commences Tuesday 20 July
Term 3 Concludes Friday 24 September
Term 3 Holidays Saturday 25 September to Sunday 10 October

TERM 4

Term 4 Commences Monday 11 October
Show Day and Exeat Holiday Thursday 21 to Friday 22 October
Term 4 Concludes Wednesday 8 December

2022

TERM 1

Australia Day Public Holiday Wednesday 26 January
New Staff Day Friday 28 January
Staff Commence for PL Monday 31 January
Term 1 Commences Monday 7 February
Regatta Day Public Holiday Monday 14 February
Eight Hours Day Public Holiday Monday 14 March
Term 1 Concludes Thursday 14 April
Easter Break Friday 15 to Tuesday 19 April
ANZAC Day Public Holiday Monday 25 April
Term 1 Holidays – Friday 15 April to Sunday 1 May

TERM 2

Staff Commence for PL Day Monday 2 May
Term 2 Commences Tuesday 3 May
Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday Monday 13 June
Term 2 Concludes Friday 8 July
Term 2 Holidays – Saturday 9 July to Sunday 24 July

TERM 3

Staff Commence for PL Day Monday 25 July
Term 3 Commences Tuesday 26 July
Term 3 Concludes Friday 30 September
Term 3 Holidays – Saturday 1 to Sunday 16 October

TERM 4

Term 4 Commences Monday 17 October
Show Day and Exeat Holiday Thursday 20 to Friday 21 October
Term 4 Concludes for Students Wednesday 14 December
Term 4 Concludes for Teaching Staff Thursday 15 December
Business Services Close Thursday 22 December (COB)

Boarding 2021

TERM 1

Friday 29 January Boarding House opens
Sunday 31 January All students expected to have returned by 1:00 pm – Welcome BBQ for families
Friday 2 April to Wednesday 21 April Combined School Holiday Boarding Program

TERM 2

Wednesday 21 April Boarding House opens 12:00 pm
Saturday 3 July Boarding House closes 12:00 pm – Combined School Holiday Boarding Program

TERM 3

Monday 19 July Boarding House opens 12:00 pm
Saturday 25 September to Sunday 10 October Combined School Holiday Boarding Program

TERM 4

Sunday 10 October Boarding House opens 12:00 pm
Sunday 5 December Family Boarding House Christmas Dinner 6:00 pm – Families welcome
Thursday 9 December Boarding House closes 10:00 am