Our Staff

Adam Forsyth


Adrienne Eberhard

EDGE Teacher

Ali Richardson

Performing Arts

Alison Gallahar

Teacher Assistant

Amelia Hallam

Early Learning Educator

Andrew Dickinson

ICT Infrastructure & Services Administrator

Andrew Jones

Head of Science

Angela Hade Harris

Year 4 Mentor and Junior School Curriculum Coordinator

Anna Abela

Digital Projects Coordinator

Anna Sargent

Sports Administrator

Annie Oates

Junior School Office Administrator and Personal Assistant to the Head of Junior School

Anouk Harding

HR Coordinator

Archie Boughton

Ashton King

Ashton King

Teacher Assistant

Bindi Wood

Food and Beverage attendant

Blake Nuto

Year 6 Teacher

Bree Dick

Year 2 Mentor

Bree Taylor

Expressive Arts Teacher and Year Level Co-ordinator of Year 7

Brian Jones

Campus Manager

Bronwyn Peters

Academic Administrator

Carolyn Gordon

Years 5 / 6 Coordinator, Teacher of English and Humanities

Caryn Sheild

Humanities Teacher

Chris Jones

Teacher Assistant Kindergarten

Claire Bent

Dean of Dundas and Year 10 Mentor

Claire Liu

Early Learning

Courtney Blyth

Year 8 Mentor, Rowing Coordinator, Maths and Science Teacher

Craig Adams

French / EAL (MS) / Year 10 Mentor

Damien French

Facilities & Grounds person

David Bird

Director of Music (Performance)

Deb Williamson

Deputy Principal

Debbie Betts

Data Management Administrator

Debbie Kelly

Middle and Senior School Enrolments Officer

Deborah French

Executive Assistant to The Principal

Dee Gunarathne

Boarding Supervisor and Teaching Support

Ebony Lawless

ICT Service Support Officer

Ed Mackey

Faith and Life and Humanities Teacher, Year 7 Mentor

Elaine Burn

Teacher of Health and Physical Education

Elspeth Clifford

Personal Assistant to the Deputy Principal

Emily Dyson

Dean of Kilburn / Year 11 Mentor

Emily Lukianenko

Junior School Enrolments

Emily Wilson

Prep Mentor

Erin Newton

Erin Newton

Middle School Administrative Assistant

Fergus Leicester

Chief Operating Officer

Fiona Witcomb

Fiona Witcomb


Gary Clark

Bus Driver & Maintenance

Genevieve Walsh

Kindergarten Teacher

Georgina Allanby

Teacher Assistant

Glenn Carmichael

Dean of Monty / Year 12 Mentor

Hana Moran

Teacher Assistant (JS / MS)

Hannah Beven

Boarding Supervisor and Teacher Assistant

Hannah Fazackerley

Year 3 Mentor

Hannah Ibbott

Junior School Teacher and Library

Harriet Links

Junior School HPE, Outdoor Education Coordinator

Irena Jakob

Digital & Information Literacy Officer

Janeen Merchant

Director of Studies and Student Learning

BSc, Dip Ed, MEd, GradCertBM

Janine Birchall

Room Leader

Jason Sun

Facilities & Groundsperson

Jenay Rippon

Sports Administrator

Jenny Jones

Head of Humanities

Jill Pope

Accounts Payable Clerk

Joanna Longbottom

Teacher of English and Humanities

John Toms

Bus Driver / Maintenance

Jon Williams

Jon Williams

Year 7 Mentor and Maths Teacher

Jude Davies

Sports Administrator

Julie Smith

EDGE Support (JS)

Kate Boughton, School Chaplin

Kate Boughton


Kate Murphy

EDGE Learning Support Coordinator (JS)

Katharine Burke

Art Teacher

Kathleen O’Leary

Mathematics and Science Teacher

Katie Walker

Year Level Coordinator 9 / 10, Teacher of English and Humanities

Katrina Blaubaum

Teacher of Health and Physical Education, Dean of Mitchell House, Year 12 Mentor

Katrina Denton

Teacher Assistant

Karen Whelan

Food and Beverage Attendant

Kim Johnston

Year 1

Kirsten Viney

Teacher of Humanities and English, Dean of Stevens House, Year 11 Mentor

Lana Young

Teacher Assistant

Lance Coad

Head of Mathematics

Laure Despland

Mathematics and Science Teacher

Lauren Sime

Chef Manager

Lauren Weeks

Early Learning Centre Room Leader

Lisa Burnett

Lisa Burnett


Lisa Sutherland

Senior School Administrative Assistant

Liz Harper

Liz Harper

Dean of Rivers / Year 10 Mentor

Liz Rogowski

Early Learning Centre and Outside School Hours Care Educator

Linda Bonnitcha

Educational Counsellor

Linda Van Coller

Teacher Assistant

Lou Waterworth

Manager Early Learning Centre, Kindergarten and Outside School Hours Care

Louise Bloomfield

Head of Expressive Arts and Year 9 Mentor

Louise Bodycoat

Year 2 Mentor and Dean of Rivers

Lucie Spiteri

Coordinator Outside Hours School Care

Maddie Tindall

Accounts Payable Clerk

Mary Thomas

Year 8 Mentor

Mary-Jane Watkins

Teacher Assistant

Maxine Antolli

Music Teacher

Meg Johnson

Year 6 Mentor

Melissa Cuthbertson

English Teacher

Michael Berry

Humanities and Year 12 Mentor

Michael Fracalossi

Chemistry Teacher

Michael Gotowski


Michael Steedman-Cross

Year 11 and 12 Coordinator

Mika Browning

Director of Boarding

Monique Nogajski

Year 5 Mentor

Naomi Spakman

Educational Leader

Nell Rundle

Digital and Information Literacy Coordinator

Nichole Marr

Chinese Teacher

Nichole Smith

Performing Arts

Nicole Geeves

Teacher of Middle School Health and Physical Education and Fitness Experiences, Year 7 Mentor, Dean of McPhee House

Nicole Tuck

Head of Senior School

Nicole Young


Nicole Wang

Early Learning Centre

Nisha Khatri


Oliver Cozens

Year 4 Teacher


Boarding House Dog

Pip Banks-Smith

Year 6 Teacher

Priya Kitchener

Priya Kitchener

Maths and Science Teacher

Rachel Brennemo

Pool Facilitator

Raj Bhattarai

ICT Service Support Officer

Rebecca Wallbank

Prep Mentor

Rebecca Gough

Assistant Chaplain Faith and Life Junior School

Richard Stebbing

IT Application Support Analyst

Robert Everingham


Rodney Wiggins, Head of Senior and Middle School profile picture

Rodney Wiggins

Head of Junior and Middle School

Rose Moore

Year 1 Mentor

Roseanne Lette

Year 6 Teacher

Ruby Bayley

After School Care

Sally Thomas


Sally Porter

Kindergarten Teacher

Samantha Hammersley

PAC Administrator

Samantha Riley

Year 5

Sandra Pennington

EDGE Learning Support Coordinator

Sandy Rogers

Year 3 Mentor, Junior School Pastoral Care Coordinator, Junior School Kilburn/Mitchell House Coordinator

Sharon Jenkins

Food Studies Assistant

Sharon Scott

Head of the HPE Faculty, teaching Health and Physical Education in the Middle and Senior School, Year 11/12 Health Studies and Year 9 Mentor.

Sheila Curtain


Simon Bennett

Year 9 Mentor and Teacher

Simon Harder

Outdoor Education Coordinator

Simon Rush

PAC Technician

Stefanie Daffara

HPE / Year 8 Mentor

Steph Anderson

Outdoor Education Assistant

Steve Viney

Bus Coordinator

Sue Short

Art Aide

Susan Foskett

Early Learning Centre

Sunita Shrestha

Food and Beverage attendant

Suzie Han

Chinese / Dean of Reibey / Year 8 YLC

Tanya Drumm

Middle School Office Administrator, Personal Assistant to the Head of Middle School

Tim Innes-Brown

Director of ICT

Todd Blackhall

Director of Experiential Learning

BHM, MEd Bachelor of Human Movement Master of Education

Toni Byers

French Teacher

Tovia Kao

Early Learning Centre

Tristan Gardner

Teacher Assistant

Vivienne Marlow

Personal Assistant to the Chief Operating Officer

Wendy Evans

Accounts Receivable

William Maby

Maths / Science / Year 8 Mentor

William Simon

Head of the Facilities of English and Languages

Zoe Kemp

Junior School Music Teacher