Term Dates

View our term dates below.

2018 Term Dates

TERM 1

•Australia Day Friday 26 January
•Term 1 Commences Monday 5 February
•Regatta Day Public Holiday Monday 12 February
•Eight Hours Day Public Holiday Monday 12 March
•Easter Friday 30 March to Tuesday 3 April
•Term 1 Concludes Friday 13 April
•Term 1 Holidays – Saturday 14 April to Sunday 29 April
•ANZAC Day Public Holiday Wednesday 25 April

TERM 2

•Term 2 Commences Monday 30 April
•Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday Monday 11 June
•Term 2 Concludes Friday 6 July
•Term 2 Holidays – Saturday 7 July to Sunday 22 July

TERM 3

•Term 3 Commences Tuesday 24 July
•Term 3 Concludes Friday 28 September
•Term 3 Holidays – Saturday 29 September to Sunday 14 October

TERM 4

•Term 4 Commences Monday 15 October
•Show Day and Exeat Holiday Thursday 25 to Friday 26 October
•Term 4 Concludes for Students Wednesday 12 December
•Business Services close Friday 21 December