Term Dates

View our 2019 term dates below

2019 Term Dates

TERM 1

  • Term 1 Commences Monday 4 February
  • Regatta Day Public Holiday Monday 11 February
  • Eight Hours Day Public Holiday Monday 11 March
  • Term 1 Concludes Friday 12 April
  • Easter Break Friday 19 to Tuesday 23 April
  • ANZAC Day Public Holiday Thursday 25 April
  • Term 1 Holidays – Saturday 13 April to Sunday 28 April

 

TERM 2

  • Term 2 Commences Monday 29 April
  • Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday Monday 10 June
  • Term 2 Concludes Friday 5 July
  • Term 2 Holidays Saturday 6 July to Sunday 21 July

 

TERM 3

  • Term 3 Commences Tuesday 23 July
  • Term 3 Concludes Friday 27 September
  • Term 3 Holidays Saturday 28 September to Sunday 13 October

 

TERM 4

  • Term 4 Commences Monday 14 October
  • Show Day and Exeat Holiday Thursday 24 to Friday 25 October
  • Term 4 Concludes for Students Wednesday 11 December