Home > News and Events > Term Dates

2020 Term Dates

TERM 1

  • Australia Day Public Holiday Monday 27 January
  • Term 1 Commences Monday 3 February
  • Regatta Day Public Holiday Monday 10 February
  • Eight Hours Day Public Holiday Monday 9 March
  • Term 1 Concludes Thursday 9 April
  • Easter Break Friday 10 to Tuesday 14 April
  • ANZAC Day Public Holiday Saturday 25 April
  • Term 1 Holidays Friday 3 April to Monday 27 April

 

TERM 2

  • Term 2 Commences Tuesday 28 April
  • Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday Monday 8 June
  • Term 2 Concludes Friday 3 July
  • Term 2 Holidays Saturday 4 July to Sunday 19 July

 

TERM 3

  • Term 3 Commences Tuesday 21 July
  • Term 3 Concludes Friday 25 September
  • Term 3 Holidays Saturday 26 September to Sunday 11 October

 

TERM 4

  • Term 4 Commences Monday 12 October
  • Show Day and Exeat Holiday Thursday 22 to Friday 23 October
  • Term 4 Concludes Wednesday 9 December

 

2021 Term Dates

TERM 1
Australia Day Public Holiday Tuesday 26 January
Term 1 Commences Monday 1 February
Regatta Day Public Holiday Monday 8 February
Eight Hours Day Public Holiday Monday 8 March
Easter Break Friday 2 to Tuesday 6 April
Term 1 Concludes Friday 9 April
Term 1 Holidays Saturday 10 April to Monday 26 April

TERM 2
ANZAC Day Public Holiday Sunday 25 April
Term 2 Commences Tuesday 27 April
Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday Monday 14 June
Term 2 Concludes Friday 2 July
Term 2 Holidays Saturday 3 July to Monday 19 July

TERM 3
Term 3 Commences Tuesday 20 July
Term 3 Concludes Friday 24 September
Term 3 Holidays Saturday 25 September to Sunday 10 October

TERM 4
Term 4 Commences Monday 11 October
Show Day and Exeat Holiday Thursday 21 to Friday 22 October
Term 4 Concludes Wednesday 8 December

 

Skip Sitemap Navigation